Testimonials and Reviews

Neeshat S. Khan, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in San Jose, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Neeshat S. Khan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeshat Khan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

An amazing experience as always!
Kennie C.
01/12/19
Always Great Customer service!
Tristan S.
12/21/18
Great service and staff
Giovani I.
12/13/18
Very good
Sakpiroon A.
11/21/18
My family has been going to Dr. Khan for a long time. She is an excellent dentist and has great staff too. I have recommended her to friends and family too. They are all pleased with the exceptional care and service that she provides.
Romila A.
09/27/18
Dr Khan is a "real Doctor". She cares about her patients. With her, the patient feels very even highly comfortable so that during my visit there I felt like I was talking to a friend or a family member. Can you imagine? The way she breaks down and explain things is simply awesome and shows how smart she is. We really had a great experience going to her clinic. She has a great team, nice people at the front desk, everyone is cool out there. Thanks to Yodit my wife and I are in good hands. I would highly recommend people to go there. Desire M.
Bebetha M.
08/23/18
I generally hate going to the dentist. That being said, seeing Dr. Khan is always a pleasant experience. She is incredibly professional, personable, and generally has the patient's best interest at heart. She made sure that I was comfortable during my entire treatment and makes me look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. Simply put, if you are looking for a new dentist she is definitely worth a shot.
Yu Jen W.
04/04/17
I urgently needed to see a dentist after not having gone for a very long time. Dr. Khan and her staff were all very professional and friendly!
Kelly S.
03/25/17
Extremely professional and courteous. Thank you!
Michael M.
03/10/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours