Testimonials and Reviews

Neeshat S. Khan, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in San Jose, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Neeshat S. Khan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeshat Khan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wonderful as always!
Christopher J.
03/22/19
Dr Khan is caring and very professional.
Thao T.
02/19/19
An amazing experience as always!
Kennie C.
01/12/19
Always Great Customer service!
Tristan S.
12/21/18
Great service and staff
Giovani I.
12/13/18
Very good
Sakpiroon A.
11/21/18
My family has been going to Dr. Khan for a long time. She is an excellent dentist and has great staff too. I have recommended her to friends and family too. They are all pleased with the exceptional care and service that she provides.
Romila A.
09/27/18
Dr Khan is a "real Doctor". She cares about her patients. With her, the patient feels very even highly comfortable so that during my visit there I felt like I was talking to a friend or a family member. Can you imagine? The way she breaks down and explain things is simply awesome and shows how smart she is. We really had a great experience going to her clinic. She has a great team, nice people at the front desk, everyone is cool out there. Thanks to Yodit my wife and I are in good hands. I would highly recommend people to go there. Desire M.
Bebetha M.
08/23/18
I generally hate going to the dentist. That being said, seeing Dr. Khan is always a pleasant experience. She is incredibly professional, personable, and generally has the patient's best interest at heart. She made sure that I was comfortable during my entire treatment and makes me look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. Simply put, if you are looking for a new dentist she is definitely worth a shot.
Yu Jen W.
04/04/17
I urgently needed to see a dentist after not having gone for a very long time. Dr. Khan and her staff were all very professional and friendly!
Kelly S.
03/25/17
Extremely professional and courteous. Thank you!
Michael M.
03/10/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours